Contact Us

Program Director: Dr. Madhavan Swaminathan

John Pippin Chair in Electromagnetics
Center Director - C3PS
School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
The Georgia Institute of Technology
Klaus Advanced Computing Building Room 1358
266 Ferst Dr. NW, Atlanta, GA-30332
Phone: 404-894-3340

Industry Relations: Mr. Dean A. Sutter

Associate Director: Institute for Electronics and Nanotechnology
Georgia Institute of Technology
Marcus Nanotechnology Building
345 Ferst Dr. NW | Atlanta GA | 30332 | 404.894.3847